CHESSMASTERS

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Tiger Power Book Win The Tour At Infinity Chess ..
Sun Jul 23, 2017 2:38 pm by fati64

» HOW TO JOIN TO US
Sun May 28, 2017 10:13 am by Play4Fun

» Andscacs 0.91
Fri May 19, 2017 9:20 am by Play4Fun

» Baracuda2017 opening book (.abk , .bkt , .cgb , .ctg , .bix)
Tue Mar 21, 2017 8:20 pm by mare1975

» Does anyone have the old Deep Fritz 7 (32bit) ISO?
Fri Feb 03, 2017 3:41 am by mymoso

» Komodo 10.2
Tue Nov 22, 2016 4:01 pm by Play4Fun

» Classic 2
Mon Nov 14, 2016 8:07 am by Play4Fun

» aMaLiA AXE 16+17-1-2016 ctg
Sat Nov 12, 2016 11:42 am by Play4Fun

» Houdini 5
Thu Nov 10, 2016 8:59 pm by Play4Fun

Keywords

sugar  

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 69 on Sat Jul 29, 2017 1:25 am
RSS feeds


Yahoo! 
MSN 
AOL 
Netvibes 
Bloglines 


Tiger Power Book Win The Tour At Infinity Chess ..

Fri May 26, 2017 7:41 pm by Admin




Mir in the Top using our New book Tiger power book bounce bounce

Comments: 5

Baracuda2017 opening book (.abk , .bkt , .cgb , .ctg , .bix)

Tue Mar 21, 2017 8:20 pm by mare1975

Baracuda2017 (.abk , .bkt , .cgb , .ctg , .bix)

Well balanced book for testing engines.

Around 200 draw opening positions ( no advantage for any side more than 30 centipawns (+-0.30)) after move 8.
Positions were analysed by top engines.

Also included small ( but very interesting ) testsuite ( 30 games ).

All opening positions from previous book re-analysed , some are excluded because of low …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

Classic 2

Mon Nov 14, 2016 8:07 am by Play4Fun

Comments: 0

aMaLiA AXE 16+17-1-2016 ctg

Fri Feb 05, 2016 11:34 pm by st peter

aMaLiA AXE 16-1-2016 ctg
Settings: Optimise 0/100

mediafire.com download/mwde87djyrvw1e1/aMaLiA+AXE+16-1-2016.7z

aMaLiA AXE 17-1-2016 ctg
Settings: Optimise 0/100



[ Full reading ]

Comments: 10

Hiarcs 14s Book 2016

Fri Oct 07, 2016 10:42 am by harri200k



Hiarcs 14s Book 2016


To people for gift for me Adam.K my email is adam100k@yahoo.com

Download Link Very good book.

mediafire.com file/8w5c726jmplpkpd/Books.7z.001

mediafire.com file/127u78a22yiiown/Books.7z.002


Best Regards: Adam.K

Comments: 0

Blue 10 CTG

Tue Aug 02, 2016 3:55 pm by Play4Fun

Optimize: 0-100

sendspace.com 5x7u36

Comments: 0

Ranomi V5 CTG

Mon May 30, 2016 4:46 pm by Play4Fun

Comments: 0

500.000 games ctg Books

Wed May 04, 2016 3:08 am by harri200k





500.000 games ctg Books


sendspace.com am90if

Comments: 0

AttackeR Xtreme

Sun Sep 27, 2015 11:06 pm by osamabasuwny

Comments: 11

Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking Digg  Social bookmarking Delicious  Social bookmarking Reddit  Social bookmarking Stumbleupon  Social bookmarking Slashdot  Social bookmarking Yahoo  Social bookmarking Google  Social bookmarking Blinklist  Social bookmarking Blogmarks  Social bookmarking Technorati  

Bookmark and share the address of CHESSMASTERS on your social bookmarking website

September 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Calendar Calendar

Statistics
We have 184 registered users
The newest registered user is guilherme20202021

Our users have posted a total of 531 messages in 237 subjects