CHESSMASTERS
VIP MEMBERSHIP

VIP MEMBERSHIP
November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics
» Ranomi-2017.ctg
Fri Oct 20, 2017 10:54 pm by King-Ranomi

» Ranomi-Final.bin
Mon Oct 16, 2017 12:50 am by King-Ranomi

» White.Black.ctg
Fri Oct 13, 2017 12:23 am by King-Ranomi

» Ranomi_171003.bin
Wed Oct 04, 2017 11:52 pm by King-Ranomi

» Ranomi_170929.bin
Fri Sep 29, 2017 10:38 pm by King-Ranomi

» $O$.CTG by Ranomi
Thu Sep 28, 2017 2:30 am by King-Ranomi

» Ranomi.ctg
Thu Sep 28, 2017 2:29 am by King-Ranomi

» Tiger Power Book Win The Tour At Infinity Chess ..
Sun Jul 23, 2017 2:38 pm by fati64

» HOW TO JOIN TO US
Sun May 28, 2017 10:13 am by Play4Fun


Challenger ctg

View previous topic View next topic Go down

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

Re: Challenger ctg

Post by goranbirhan on Tue Nov 17, 2015 5:51 pm

THIS book not work ???? are u test it on fritz ? if u can solve this problem

goranbirhan

Posts : 33
Join date : 2015-09-17

Back to top Go down

Re: Challenger ctg

Post by Play4Fun on Tue Dec 08, 2015 10:34 pm

Can you re-upload your Challenger book?
Thanks.
avatar
Play4Fun

Posts : 69
Join date : 2015-10-11

Back to top Go down

Re: Challenger ctg

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum