CHESSMASTERS
VIP MEMBERSHIP

VIP MEMBERSHIP
August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics
» Tiger Power Book Win The Tour At Infinity Chess ..
Sun Jul 23, 2017 2:38 pm by fati64

» HOW TO JOIN TO US
Sun May 28, 2017 10:13 am by Play4Fun

» Andscacs 0.91
Fri May 19, 2017 9:20 am by Play4Fun

» Baracuda2017 opening book (.abk , .bkt , .cgb , .ctg , .bix)
Tue Mar 21, 2017 8:20 pm by mare1975

» Does anyone have the old Deep Fritz 7 (32bit) ISO?
Fri Feb 03, 2017 3:41 am by mymoso

» Komodo 10.2
Tue Nov 22, 2016 4:01 pm by Play4Fun

» Classic 2
Mon Nov 14, 2016 8:07 am by Play4Fun

» aMaLiA AXE 16+17-1-2016 ctg
Sat Nov 12, 2016 11:42 am by Play4Fun

» Houdini 5
Thu Nov 10, 2016 8:59 pm by Play4Fun


Sanjib 3.0 x64

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Sanjib 3.0 x64

Post by harri200k on Mon Feb 29, 2016 3:19 pm



Sanjib 3.0 x64

Author: Sanjib Ghosh.
Based on Stockfish (?).

Features:
- support multiPV;
- support Ponder;
- support Chess960;
- support Move Overhead;
- support Contempt;
- support Slow Mover;
- support Syzygy egtb;

Previous version: Sanjib V1 Engine x64
Home page: it is unknown.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/epq42nj9x2...ngine.rar?dl=0

harri200k

Posts : 43
Join date : 2015-11-10

Back to top Go down

Sanjib 3.0 x64

Post by harri200k on Mon Feb 29, 2016 3:22 pm



https://www.dropbox.com/s/epq42nj9x2o7q4l/SANJIB%203.0%20engine.rar?dl=0

harri200k

Posts : 43
Join date : 2015-11-10

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum